Search

The 2022-2023 Raynham Youth Soccer Board is compromised of parents, coaches and Raynham residents, all volunteering their time to keep RYS true to its mission. If you are interested in helping the board, please feel free to email one of the board members or attend  a monthly meeting. Meetings will be held at Laliberte Library, 3rd Tuesday of each month. Thank you!

 


 

 Position  Name Contact   Term Expires
President Josh Attardo

ryspresident@raynhamsoccer.com

 2024
Vice President Bob Waterman

rysvicepresident@raynhamsoccer.com

 2023
Registrar Helene Moreira

rysregistrar2022@gmail.com

  2023
Treasurer

Brian Perry

bperry@perryfs.com

 2024
Secretary Melynda Pilling

mviola38@yahoo.com

  2023
Facilities 
Coordinator
Joy Henry   

joyflaherty@hotmail.com

 

  2024

Concession
Stand Manager

OPEN

 

 2023

 

 

DIRECTORS

Term Expires 
Travel Coordinator Dan Gouthro

dangouthro@gmail.com

2022
Program Support Melanie Attardo melanie.attardo@gmail.com 2023
Pre-K (U5) Jen Geoffroy jzolga@gmail.com 2024
K (U6) Julie Moynihan juliemoynihan12@gmail.com 2024
Grade 1/2 Boys (U7/U8) Lindy Gunneson lfgunnison@gmail.com 2024
 Grade 1/2 Girls (U7/U8) James Yaitaines yaitanesfamily@gmail.com 2023
Grade 3/4 Boys (U9/U10) Jon Caton jcaton912@gmail.com 2024
 Grade 3/4 Girls (U9/U10) Jon Holmes jonathan.t.holmes@medtronic.com 2024
Grade 5/6 Boys/Girls (U11/U12) Carl Gardiner Carljr74@comcast.net 2023
Grade 7/8 Boys/Girls (U13/U14) Amy Miller amiller3579@comcast.net 2024
Grade 9 and UP (U15 and UP) Jack Curtis CurtisJ@southcoast.org 2023
Fundraising Susan Kashmanian selkash@yahoo.com 2023
Public Relations Jeff Travers

traversj@gmail.com

2024

 

 

Referee Assignor

Kevin Moreira

 

kevin.moreira.sr@gmail.com

 

  2023

 

 
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright (c) 2022 RAYNHAMsite
Admin
Back To Top