Search

The 2021-2022 Raynham Youth Soccer Board is compromised of parents, coaches and Raynham residents, all volunteering their time to keep RYS true to its mission. If you are interested in helping the board, please feel free to email one of the board members or attend  a monthly meeting. Meetings will be held at Laliberte Library, 3rd Tuesday of each month. Thank you!

 


 

 Position  Name Contact   Term Expires
President Haresh Daryanani

ryspresident@raynhamsoccer.com

 2021
Vice President Bob Waterman

rysvicepresident@raynhamsoccer.com

 2021
Registrar Helene Moreira

maz3425@aol.com

  2021
Treasurer

Brian Perry

bperry@perryfs.com

 2022
Secretary Julie Quill

ryssecretary@raynhamsoccer.com

  2021
Facilities 
Coordinator
Kevin Moreira   

kevin.moreira.sr@gmail.com

 

  2021 

Concession
Stand Manager

Dave Keane

508.269.0277 

 2021

 

 

DIRECTORS

Term Expires 
Travel Coordinator Josh Attardo

j.attardo@gmail.com

2021
Program Support Melanie Attardo melanie.attardo@gmail.com 2023
Pre-K Melynda Pilling mviola38@yahoo.com 2022
U5/U6 (Pups) Melynda Pilling mviola38@yahoo.com 2022
Grade 1/2 Boys (U7/U8) Dan Gouthro dangouthro@gmail.com 2022
 Grade 1/2 Girls (U7/U8)      
Grade 3/4 Boys (U9/U10) Amy Miller amiller3579@comcast.net 2022 
 Grade 3/4 Girls (U9/U10) Jon Holmes jonathan.t.holmes@medtronic.com 2022
Grade 5/6 Boys/Girls (U11/U12) Carl Gardiner Carljr74@comcast.net 2021
Grade 7/8 Boys/Girls (U13/U14) Jack Curtis CurtisJ@southcoast.org 2022
Grade 9 and UP (U15 and UP) Jen Mackin jmackin31@gmail.com 2021
Fundraising Susan Kashmanian selkash@yahoo.com 2023
Public Relations Jeff Travers

traversj@gmail.com

2022

 

 

Referee Assignor

Kevin Moreira

 

kevin.moreira.sr@gmail.com

 

  2021

 

 
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright (c) 2021 RAYNHAMsite
Admin
Back To Top