Search

The 2020-2021 Raynham Youth Soccer Board is compromised of parents, coaches and Raynham residents, all volunteering their time to keep RYS true to its mission. If you are interested in helping the board, please feel free to email one of the board members or attend  a monthly meeting. Meetings will be held at Laliberte Library, 3rd Tuesday of each month. Thank you!

 


 

 Position  Name Contact   Term Expires
President Haresh Daryanani

ryspresident@raynhamsoccer.com

 2020
Vice President Bob Waterman

rysvicepresident@raynhamsoccer.com

 2021
Registrar Helene Moreira

maz3425@aol.com

  2021
Treasurer Jeff Genander

j.genander@comcast.net

 2020
Secretary Julie Quill

ryssecretary@raynhamsoccer.com

  2021
Facilities 
Coordinator
Kevin Moreira   

kevin.moreira.sr@gmail.com

 

  2020 

Concession
Stand Manager

Dave Keane

508.269.0277 

 2021

 

 

DIRECTORS

Term Expires 
Travel Coordinator Josh Attardo

j.attardo@gmail.com

2020
Program Support Melanie Attardo melanie.attardo@gmail.com 2020
U5/U6 (Pups) Dan Gouthro dangouthro@gmail.com 2020
U8 Boys Jackie Leach jleach0712@gmail.com 2020
 U10 Boys Amy Miller amiller3579@comcast.net 2020
U8 Girls Lisa Pineo Reid lisapineo@gmail.com 2020 
 U10 Girls Brian Perry bperry@perryfs.com 2020
U12 Girls Leslie Beckwith lesliesoccer22@gmail.com 2020
U14 Boys/Girls Jack Curtis CurtisJ@southcoast.org 2020
U16 and UP Jen Mackin jmackin31@gmail.com 2020
Fundraising Susan Kashmanian selkash@yahoo.com 2021
Public Relations Jeff Travers

traversj@gmail.com

2020

 

 

Referee Assignor

Kevin Moreira

 

kevin.moreira.sr@gmail.com

 

  2020

 

 
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright (c) 2020 RAYNHAMsite
Admin
Back To Top